Uncategorized

save me beth….

its a new city
,its a new town
its so full of people,
it think i will drown

come on save me
come on save me
will you save me
save me beth….

trains, planes ,racing cars
people dancing in the bars
tall towers touching sky
donno why but i miss the stars

come on save me
come on save me
will you save me
save me beth….

people are laughing,i cant smile
just think for a reason ,and stop for a while
here comes your master
taming his slave
it looks like a circus and i look like a clown
coz its a new city
and its new town
its so full of people that i think i will drown

come on save me
come on save me
will you save me
save me beth….

S.M.Danish

Standard

Leave a Reply

