Uncategorized

SILENCE, KILLING ME……..

Silence silence silence
silence killing me

On this cold dark night
need a reason to survive
walls are closing in on me
i just wanna place to hide

Coz this silence silence silence
silence, killing me..

When i close my eyes
i was on a shore of sea
and a kid who is lost
who just looks like me

And there is silence silence silence
silence, killing me..

There is no sign of hope
there are no stars in the sky
dont feel like telling what
dont feel like asking why

silence silence silence
silence, killing me……
silence, killing me…………

S.M.DANISH

Standard

Leave a Reply

